Skip to page body Home About Us City Services Home & Community Business & Development Having Fun I Want to...
Wed, Nov 25 Cloudy, 61°F icon of current weather

Election Information Photo Id RequirementVoter Registration LookupElection Information Sites

Election Dates for November 3, 2015 Constitutional Amendment Election
Last day to register to vote (postmarked) October 5, 2015
If you moved to a DIFFERENT County you must register to vote in THAT county by the deadline of October 5, 2015
Last day to change address in SAME county October 5, 2015
Applying for ballot by mail (received NOT postmarked) by October 23, 2015
Early voting STARTS Monday, October 19, 2015
Early voting ENDS Friday, October 30, 2015
Early voting times Monday October 19 - Friday October 23, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday October 24, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  Dallas County ONLY:
Sunday October 25, 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  Monday October 26 - Wednesday October 28, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  Thursday October 29 - Friday October 30, 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Election Day Tuesday November 3, 2015, 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

What's on the Ballot?

Sample Ballots

Early Voting Locations

Election Day Voting Locations

Voter's Guide

Photo ID Requirement

Voter Registration Lookup

Election Information Sites

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 10/19/2015 5:06:28 PM